Northwest Florida Track Club Officers

Brian McMahon

Vice President
Mike Million

Mike O’Brien

John Sanderson

The NWFTC is run by elected officers and a board of directors. Club Officers are elected yearly (in August) for a one-year term by the votes of the general membership. The board members are comprised of race directors and members picked by the President from the membership at large.

Board Members

Tony Bordogna
Brian Dwyer
Lissette Fields
Jeff Harris
Maggie Holmes
Pattie Horton
Chris Kinne
Fil Piazza
Paula Piazza
Dennis Samac
Bob Sciretta
Sylvia Smith
Rex Stinnett
Ken Wolfe